Deck The Halls With DIY – 12 Day Challenge

12 Days of DIY

As I looked through my giant holiday deco-bin, I felt super excited, and then a bit underwhelmed. I know it takes years of collecting and gathering and shopping to have a truly solid stock-pile of holiday goodies, but I am not the patient kind. I also do not have buckets of money to spend on this type of thing, (my husband thinks food and gas and utilities are more important–pshh.)

So I said to myself, “Self, let’s make some of those projects we have been feverishly pinning on Pinterest.”

Which brings us to this ambitious endeavor–12 Days of DIY; aka, Deck the Halls With DIY. I was going to wait until December to begin this challenge, but like I stated before, patience alludes me and I want new stuff. Now.

If you have any requests, I am including a contact form below. In fact, if I choose your craft idea, not only will it be featured, but there may be a special little stocking-stuffer in it for you! So please feel free to participate. As you know, I will post a step-by-step for each of these 12 DIY’s!

xo, Emily

4 thoughts on “Deck The Halls With DIY – 12 Day Challenge

  1. Pingback: The One About Pie | Chasing Ayden

  2. Pingback: Day 1 – Pom Pom Branches: 12 Days of DIY | Chasing Ayden

  3. Pingback: Day 2 – Painted Pine Cones: 12 Days of DIY | Chasing Ayden

  4. Pingback: Mermade Market | Chasing Ayden

Leave a Reply

